Governing Board

Stephen Wahlang Ex-Bureaucrat
Rebecca George Academic, SMU
Sanghamitra Choudhury Academic, Sikkim Central University
Osama Manzar Founder Director, Digital Empowerment Foundation
Rajen Varada CEO, Open Knowledge Community
Dr. Monica Banerjee National Foundation for India
Shalini Kala World Bank Consultant
Amitabh Singhal Telxess Consulting & PIR
Dr. Geeta Malhotra READ India
Shahid Ahmad Director, Chanderiyaan
Ben Imchen IIT Delhi & Elysium Tech
S. R. Kazi President, NEDF
Ratneshwar Das Supreme Court of India
Mr. Ashis Sanyal Former Senior Director, DietY & Independent ICT Consultant
Powered By eNGO Network. The largest network of online grassroots NGOs